Student Resources
Teacher Resources
Parent Resources
School Board Personnel
  • Dawn Cleeton
    April 2020

    [email protected]

  • Michael Don McKeown
    Vice President
    April 2020

    [email protected]

  • Brenda Hubert
    April 2019

  • Tyler Cleeton
    April 2019

  • Heather Johnson
    April 2020

  • Josh Taylor
    April 2020

  • Bill Trusty
    April 2021

  • Andrea McKeown
    Secretary of the Board

Board Meeting Agenda
  • Agendas will be posted monthly 24 hours prior to meeting.
    The agendas will be removed at the start time of the meeting.
Board Minutes
Board Information
Financial Reports